The Smith Center for the Arts is seeking a visionary Executive Director to lead the Finger Lakes region’s premier arts organization. View the full job description and to learn how to apply. Thank you! Learn More »

Board of Directors

2016 Board of Directors


Mitchell Wilber, Interim Chair
Vinny Aliperti, Interim Vice Chair
Harrison Schutzer, Treasurer
Jeremy Trumble, Secretary


Martha Bond
Kirsten Burrall
Christopher Button
Joan Sullivan Grela
Murray Heaton
Nancy McDermott
Mara O’Laughlin
Kelby Russell
Tony Shelton
Thomas Thompson
S. Ford Weiskittel
Chris Woodworth