Participating Artists

 2016 SENECA LAKE PLEIN AIR FESTIVAL ARTISTS

For more information about the artists click on the links

Susan Beadle – http://www.sbeadle.shutterfly.com
Tony Conner – http://www.tonyconner.com
Sharon Crute – http://www.sharoncrute.com
Shawn Dell Joyce – http://www.shawndelljoyce.com
Steven Duprey – http://www.dupreyart.com
Jacqueline Fegan
Tarryl Gabel – http://www.tarryl.com
Kari Ganoung-Ruiz – http://kariganoungruiz.com
Jennifer Gibson – http://www.jgibsonillustration.com
Elissa Gore – http://elissagore.net
Lana Grauer – http://lanagrauer.com
Janet Gunderson – http://www.janfineart.com
Keith Gunderson – http://www.keithgunderson.com
Sally Hootnick – http://www.sallyhootnick.com
Bob Ievers
Barbara Jablonski – http://www.BarbaraJablonski.com
Diane Leifheit – http://www.dianeleifheit.com
Elaine Liberio
Grant Lounsbury – http://cattledogcartoons.wix.com/grantlounsbury
Carlton Manzano – http://www.carltonmanzano.net
John McNally – http://www.johnmcnallyart.com
Patrick McPhee – http://Patrickmcphee.com
Adriana Meiss – http://www.adrianameiss.com
Nikolay Mikushkin – http://nikolaymikushkin.com
Chrissy Pahucki – http://cpahucki.com
Stacey Pope – http://www.staceypope.com
Jan Rommeiser
George Van Hook
Jill Stefani Wagner – http://www.jillwagnerart.com
Geoffrey Wittig
Tina Yanotti – http://www.theartfarmgallery.com/
Janet Marie Yeates – http://janetmarieyeates.com