Staff

Susie Monagan, Executive Director
smonagan@thesmith.org

Terren Waranis, Technical Director
twaranis@thesmith.org

Karen Miltner, Volunteer Coordinator/Box Office/Marketing Associate
kmiltner@thesmith.org

Joceyln VanGelder, Bookkeeper
jvangelder@thesmith.org

Claire Noonen, Head of House
cnoonen@thesmith.org

Daril Corsner, Technician
dcorsner@thesmith.org

Corey Percey, Stage Hand, Maintenance
cpercey@thesmith.org

Dana Gardner, Custodian
dgardner@thesmith.org

Noah Gardner, Custodian
ngardner@thesmith.org