Thanks to our wonderful 125th Birthday Donors!

"/Thanks so much to the following friends and neighbors who contributed to our 125th Endowment Fund. Join them today!

Ronald D. Acquilano

James and Sue Adams

African American Men’s Association

Ellen and Arthur Agnello

Nancy Ahola

Herb and Bernadine Aldwinckle

Kim and Vinny Aliperti

Robert Anania


Robert and Sandra Ansley

Sharon Arthur

Brien Ashdown

Fritz and Marje Aude

Lorenza A. Augustine

John Avanzato

Bank of the Finger Lakes

Barrett Marine

Frank and Barb Bartels

Charles and Nancy Bauder

Mary Jean Benda

Ruth Benedict

Sheila and Jim Bennett

Paul and Joanne Bleakley

Rick and Fay Bley

Mr. and Mrs. Angelo Bonafiglia

Martha and Jerry Bond

Mary Lee Bourbeau and Sam Bonney

Michael Briggs

Fred Brockway

Martin and Susan Brown

Anne and Jerry Buckley

Timothy and Eileen Buckley

Joanne Buckley

Midge and John Burns

Kirsten and Hal Burrall

Trevor H. Burrall

C.S. Burrall & Son Insurance

Larry and Judy Campbell

Molly Chapin

Michael Rusinko and Carol Chester

Ann Chmura

Susan Cohen and Mary Anne Krupsak

Lillian Collins

Michael and Hilda Collins

Patrick Collins

Charlotte Cooper and Bill Devereaux

William Coppard

Linda Cox & Raymond James

Amy Cram

William and Phyllis Cram

James Crenner and Elena Celetti

Bill and Jane Crumlish

Cheryl D’Amico

Donna Davenport

Martha Davis and Paul Wagner

Mabel K. Deal

William and Elizabeth Dean, Jr.

Margaret and David Dee

Cynthia and Ralph DeFelice

Len and Shirley DeFrancesco

Phyllis DeVito

Dan and Carolyn DiDuro

Jane Donegan

Caryl Dooley

Dorothy Dunham

Marco and Joanna Errico

Richard and Barbara Erwin

Alaine Espenscheid and Brad Prozeller

Finger Lakes Partners Insurance

Megan Ferrara

Brian Finnerty, Pedulla’s Liquor Store

Judy Fischer

Gail Flugel

John and Karen Fouracre

Gretchen and John Fox

Joseph Fragnoli

Margaret Francis

Walter and Joan Gage

Generations Bank

Geneva Area Branch NAACP and Youth Council

Chris and Sage Gerling

James and Jane Gerling

Geoffrey and Mundy Gilbert

Patty Gilbert

Joan Grela

Margaret Haining

Michael and Mary Anne Hanna

Ed and Helen Hansen

Murray and Meg Heaton

William Heit

Richard and Sue Henderson

David and Fran Herd

Joseph and Carrie Hessney

Leslie Hickey

Tom and Carole Higgins

Geza and Minou Hrazdina

Ibew Local 840

Cornelia Johnson

Chris Iversen

Cornelia Johnson

Sarah Kasulke

Edgar Kemp

Roy Kiggins

Paul Kirsch

Valerie and Kurt Knoblauch

John Komara

Pim and Kamill Kovach

Bill and Lori Legott

Marie Luffman

Derek Lustig and Sandra Chu

John and Peggy Lynch

Leonard Lyons

Julie and Tim Macko

Joan M. Manning

Carolyn March

Wendy Marsh

Nicholas and Brenda Massa

Charles and Gwendolyn McCausland

Tom and Joan McClure

James McCorkle and Cynthia Williams

Nancy McDermott and James Matthews

Pat and Sandy McGuire

Susanne McNally

John and Kay Meisch

Stuart and Barbara Messur

George Michaels

Michael and Tricia Mirras

Ellen and Kevin Mitchell

Debbie Mittiga

James Spates and Jennifer Morris

Steven and Kim Naimoli

Ronald Naragon

Ann Nenneau

Elizabeth Newell

Joanne Ninestine

Lt Col John Norvell

Sandra O’Boyle

Mara O’Laughlin and Joanne Goff

Ontario County Justice Coalition

Penta Family

Joseph and Susan Perillo

Preston Pierce

Sandra Proffitt

Jan Regan and Chip Capraro

Bruce and Kim Reisch

Tom Richardson

Dave and Brenda Rickey

Jeffrey and Barbara Rokow

Kelby Russell and Julia Hoyle

The Sands Family Foundation

Vincent and Mary Lee Scalise

Harrison Schutzer

Tony and Ann Shelton

Karl and Ti Siebert

Terri Skalyo

Lawrence and Christine Smart

Carol and Maynard Smith

Susan Souhan

Mary and Terry Spittler

Kenneth and Eva Steadman

Ron Steadman

Eleanor Stearns

Taitem Engineering

Nancy Taylor

In Memory of Mrs. Ann Taylor

Charles and Codruta Temple

Stanton Tepfer

Joyce Toher

The Printing Center

Carol and Sky Vanhorn

Kathryn and John Vaughn

Mark and Belinda Venuti

Valerie Venuti

Edwin Watling

Courtney A. Weber and Betsy Bihn

Sally Webster and Susan Bassett

Edwin Watling

Eileen Wegman-Koeberle

S. Ford and Harriot Weiskittel

Linda and Dave Weiner

Mitchell and Aliceann Wilber

Nozomi Williams

Mary Winants

Joanne and Chuck Wisor

Chris Woodworth

David and Lisa Woodworth

Stephen and Janet Wyckoff

Neil Young